The Start of Your Dream Career or the Road to Success

Discuss about mobile phone number list.
pahar2022

The Start of Your Dream Career or the Road to Success

Post by pahar2022 »

Desislava showed an interest in information technologies from an early age and graduated from the Varna University of Economics with a bachelor's degree in "Informatics". You can get to know her, her history at Advance Academy and the path to the IT sector in the following lines: Introduce yourself in a few words. My name is Desislava Hristova, 23 years old. I am from Obzor, but I have been living in Varna for 10 years. Since my childhood, I have been interested in information technology and this motivated me to focus on this field. I am currently working as a Software Developer at Nanotec BG, this is also my first job in this field. I also have experience as a sales consultant. I graduated from PGI Dr. "Ivan Bogorov" with a specialty in "Economic Information Assurance" - city of Varna. I also have a bachelor's degree in "Informatics" at the University of Economics Varna. For me, having a university degree was not enough because it gives us a foundation but does not provide us with enough knowledge to develop professionally.